Heavy Metal

HM1

HM2

HM3

Hm4

23 comments

      1. I sometimes think there are 40 year olds who are 80 and 80 year olds who are 40. Age is such a relative thing. I had a 70 year old man want to go on the first hundred mile backpack trek I ever led. I would have told him no but he convinced me he had more experience than I did. (grin) 15 years later he was still going on trips with me.

        Like

      2. That’s amazing Curt.. my father was alot like you and your friend..A marathon runner up until he turned 75 then he took to the bike and was so active until the day he died. Never sick a day in his life and I think a large part was due to his being active..

        Like

Leave a Reply

